Board Members

Board Members

The Argyle’s Board of Directors is a group of caring community members and volunteers dedicated to offering affordable housing to seniors throughout the Denver area. Together they work to maintain, update and improve The Argyle to ensure that it continues to be a place where happiness comes to life.

  • John Boettiger, President
  • David Kribs, Vice-President
  • Brenda Fredrickson, Sec/Treasurer
  • Mark Allen
  • Doug Guthrie
  • Gaylon McIntire
  • Maureen Phair
  • Barb Tschoepe

Where to Begin

Stop by for
a visit

We'd love to
show you around.
Schedule Today

Talk to a
resident advisor

Get answers to all
your questions.
Contact Us

Submit your

One step closer to
your new home.
Download Now

Resource Guide: 10 Questions to ask when interviewing a Senior Living Residence.

Download Now

Call Today

4115 West 38th Ave.
Denver, Colorado 80212

Download Now

Please enter your information to begin your download.